Administration

Divisional Vice President
Gary Cardwell
gcardwell@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2214
C: 503.969.8938
Sales Manager - Intermodal
Tom Leland
toml@wcnx.org
P: 503.290.2221
C: 541.749.0634

Accounting

Accounts Receivable
Rosalia Vargas
payments@nwcontainer.com
rosaliav@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2228
F: 503.286.4848
Accounts Payable
Teressa Allison
tallison@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2218
F: 503.286.4848

Information Technology

IT Manager
Bruce Bartman
bbartman@nwcontainer.com
nwcsit@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2257
Software Developer
Bobby Droz
bobbyd@nwcontainer.com
nwcsit@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2273

Human Resources

Recruitment
William Norris
billno@wasteconnections.com
P: 360.735.5945
Human Recources
Laura Hoel
laura.hoel@wasteconnections.com
P: 360-695-0639
Please visit our website for job postings at: wasteconnections.com

Safety

Safety Coordinator, Western Region
Bo Oeltjen
brandon.oeltjen@wasteconnections.com
P: 360.448.6950