Administration

Divisional Vice President
Gary Cardwell
gcardwell@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2214
C: 503.969.8938

Accounting

Accounts Receivable
Lorien Hebner
lhebner@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2228
F: 503.286.4848

Information Technology

IT Manager
Bruce Bartman
bbartman@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2257
F: 503.286.4848
Software Developer
Stephen Wilson
stephenw@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2273
F: 503.286.4848

Human Resources

Recruitment
Jocelyn Riechman
jocelynr@wasteconnections.com
P: 360.7315.9718
Human Recources
Tracey McMahon
traceymcm@wasteconnections.com
P: 360-448-6970
Please visit our website for job postings at: wasteconnections.com

Safety

Safety Coordinator, Western Region
Mira Griffith
mirag@wasteconnections.com
P: 360.448.6950