Container Yard

Portland

Site Manager
Paul Keeth
pkeeth@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2219
F: 503.285.9551
CY Supervisor
Customer Support
Linnea Doty
ldoty@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2220
F: 503.285.9551
Equipment Release Desk
Barbara Kluser
bkluser@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2253
F: 503.285.9551
Please visit our customer web site access.nwcontainer.com for specific information regarding your equipment needs.

Tacoma

District Manager
Bob Sherwood
bsherwood@nwcontainer.com
P: 253.272.3134 ex. 504
F: 253.203.0009
D: 253.203.7024
CY Supervisor
Anthony Norwood
anorwood@nwcontainer.com
P: 253.272.3134 ex. 501
F: 253.203.0009
D: 253.203.7030
Customer Support
Tacoma Gate
tacgate@nwcontainer.com
P: 253.272.3134
F: 253.203.0009

Seattle - CY

Site Manager
Tom Logan
tlogan@nwcontainer.com
P: 206.903.1985
F: 206.903.1986
CY Supervisor
Gary Bowen
gbowen@nwcontainer.com
P: 206.768.6941
F: 206.903.1986
Customer Support
Seattle Gate
seattlecy@nwcontainer.com
P: 206.768.6941
F: 206.903.1986

Boardman

Site Manager
Carl Perry
cperry@nwcontainer.com
P: 541.481.4818
F: 541.481.4828
C: 541.778.8267