Intermodal Rail

General Manager Logisitcs
Brad Bissell
bbissell@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2248
F: 503.286.4848

Portland

Intermodal Supervisor
Anthony Zimmerman
azimmerman@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2216
F: 503.285.9551
Intermodal Coordinator
Cyt Hardwell
chardwell@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2222
F: 503.285.9551
Intermodal Coordinator
Ronnie Rhyner
rrhyner@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2212
F: 503.285.9551

Tacoma

Intermodal Supervisor
Anthony Zimmerman
azimmerman@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2216
F: 503.285.9551
Intermodal Coordinator
Cyt Hardwell
chardwell@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2222
F: 503.285.9551
Intermodal Coordinator
Ronnie Rhyner
rrhyner@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2212
F: 503.285.9551

Seattle - Rail (5th Ave.)

Site Manager
Nate Beffert
nbeffert@nwcontainer.com
5thavegate@nwcontainer
P: 206.903.1406
F: 206.903.1986
Intermodal Supervisor
Ted Quigley
tquigley@nwcontainer.com
5thavegate@nwcontainer
P: 206.903.1985
F: 206.903.1986
Intermodal Coordinator
Matt Ortega
mortega@nwcontainer.com
5thavegate@nwcontainer
P: 206.903.1985
F: 206.903.1986

Boardman

Site Manager
Carl Perry
cperry@nwcontainer.com
P: 541.481.4818
F: 541.481.4828