Portland

Logistics

Intermodal Supervisor
Anthony Zimmerman
azimmerman@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2216
F: 503.285.9551
Intermodal Coordinator
Cyt Hardwell
chardwell@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2222
F: 503.285.9551
Intermodal Coordinator
Ronnie Rhyner
rrhyner@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2212
F: 503.285.9551

Container Yard

Site Manager
Paul Keeth
pkeeth@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2219
F: 503.285.9551
CY Supervisor
Customer Service
Linnea Doty
ldoty@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2220
F: 503.285.9551
Empty Release Desk
Barbara Kluser
bkluser@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2253
F: 503.285.9551

Maintenance & Repair

Maintenance Manager
Michael McCallum
mmccallum@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2224
F: 503.285.4978
Estimator/ Surveyor
John Aschenbrenner
jaschenbrenner@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2236
F: 503.285.4978
Specialized Container Certifications
Geoffrey Koopman
pdxreefer@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2224
F: 503.285.4978
Refrigeration Department
Robert Tesulov
pdxreefer@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2240
F: 503.285.4978
Data Entry
Melissa Strowbridge
mstrowbridge@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2237

Container Sales & Leasing

Sales Representative
Doug Martin
dmartain@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2215
F: 503.286.4848
C: 503.519.7686

Safety

Site Manager
Paul Keeth
pkeeth@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2216