Portland

Logistics

Intermodal Supervisor
Anthony Zimmerman
azimmerman@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2216
F: 503.468.6518
Intermodal Coordinator
Cyt Hardwell
chardwell@nwcontainer.com
pdxrail@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2222
F: 503.468.6518

Container Yard

Site Manager
Paul Keeth
pkeeth@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2219
F: 503.468.6518
CY Supervisor
Clayton King
cking@nwcontainer.com
pdxgate@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2250
F: 503.468.6518
Customer Service
Linnea Coon
ldoty@nwcontainer.com
pdxgate@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2220
F: 503.468.6518
Empty Release Desk
Barbara Kluser
bkluser@nwcontainer.com
pdxgate@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2253
F: 503.468.6518

Maintenance & Repair

Maintenance Supervisor
Radley Ford
radleyf@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2236
F: 503.468.6529
Estimator/ Surveyor
Radley Ford
radley@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2236
F: 503.468.6529
Specialized Container Certifications
Geoffrey Koopman
pdxreefer@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2224
F: 503.468.6529
Refrigeration Department
Robert Tesulov
pdxreefer@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2240
F: 503.468.6529
Data Entry
Melissa Strowbridge
mstrowbridge@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2237

Container Sales & Leasing

Sales Representative
Doug Martin
dmartain@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2215
F: 503.468.6518
C: 503.519.7686

Safety

Site Manager
Paul Keeth
pkeeth@nwcontainer.com
P: 503.290.2216